Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

You actually have to disable your account and then not log in (logging in re-enables), and then send that email. That's what I had to do when I deleted my account. Not sure if their process has changed since a few months ago when I did it.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: