Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I see the title "Delete profile and Google+ features" but no link to an actual action when I visit here:

https://www.google.com/settings/general

My guess is it's going away for everyone, but I guess that's speculation.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: